Posted in fanfiction, reader insert, tony stark

Making the Most of It

Making the Most of It:  A Iron Man Drabble

Buy me a coffee with Ko-fi
Word Count: 
888

Pairing:  Tony Stark x F!Reader

Warnings:  Angst, Smut (Masturbation, some extreme next level voyeurism I guess)

Synopsis:  Tony finds himself with new powers of telepathy.  It’s kind of a drag.  So you find ways to make it a little more enjoyable for him.

A/N:  @iron-man-bingo fill – Temporary Telepath

Making the Most of It

“Do we know what’s causing it?”  You asked.

Bruce fussed around Tony who was wearing a cap with wires coming off in every direction.  Bruce shook his head.  “I have no idea at all.  I don’t know what’s caused it.  I don’t know how to stop it.  I don’t even know if it’s permanent.”

Tony winced.  “Please stop freaking out.  My head hurts.”

“How are you not freaking out?”  You asked.

“I am freaking out.  And on top of my own valid freakout, I’m getting your freakout and his freakout.  I can even feel the Hulk starting to freak out.  That’s too much freakout for one person.  I have a weak heart.  Are you trying to kill me?”

Bruce rubbed his temples.  “Alright.  Okay.”  He paced for a moment making Tony wince again.

“You’re gonna run the numbers and speak to Strange,”  Tony said.

“What?”  Bruce said, startled.  “Right telepathy.  Forgot.  Yeah, I’m going to do that.  Maybe you should isolate yourself so you’re not inundated with other people’s thoughts?”

Tony started to pull the different wires and sensors from his head in frustration.  “God, how can anyone live like this?  I’m gonna be up in the penthouse.  Maybe that will help.”

“Do you want me to stay with Wanda or something?”  You asked.

He shook his head.  “No, of course not.”

“You sure?”

He came over and kissed your nose.  “Stop doubting yourself.  That’s my thing.”  He said.  “Besides, hearing your thoughts about me, infinitely more appealing than my own thoughts about me.”You kissed him gently and he gave your butt a tap.  “Okay, doc.  It was just a kiss.  Since when were you a prude?”  Tony said as you pulled apart.

Bruce flushed and adjusted his glasses.

Tony chuckled.  “We’re going.  Call me when you know anything.”

You followed Tony up to the penthouse and he collapsed down on the couch rubbing his temples.  “Okay, but the rule is ‘stop worrying’.  I’ll figure it out and if not, I’m not the first telepath that ever existed.”

You let out a breath and nodded.

“How about instead you think about how amazing I am?”  He teased.

That was when a whole different line of thinking passed through your mind and you bit your bottom lip.

Tony’s eyes snapped open and he looked at you with a smirk.  “I like the way you think, you dirty girl.  Go on then.  Make it all worth it.”

You slipped your hand into your pants and began to circle your finger over your clit.  You ran it down to your entrance and back up again.  Closing your eyes for a moment all you focused on was the tingling feeling you were building in your cunt.

“Hey, can I try something?”  Tony asked.

You opened your eyes, still rubbing your clit, your pussy now soaking through your panties and nodded.

‘Can you hear this?’  The words sounded like they were screamed into your ear and yet he hadn’t even opened his mouth.

“Too loud.”  You said, flinching.

‘How about now?’

This time they were quieter.  Softly spoken.  You looked at him and nodded.

He unzipped his fly and pulled out his now hard cock.  When he took it in his hand and started to stroke it, it sent a shiver running through you, similar to if he’d started fingering you.  “Fuck, Tony.”  You gasped.

He grabbed your wrist and pulled you down onto the couch next to him and almost like out of nowhere you felt the urge to take off all your clothes.  You started to strip and Tony began laughing.

“What’s so funny?”  You asked.

“I just sent you that,”  Tony said and started stroking his cock again.

“Jerk,”  You said and kicked him even as tendrils of pleasure crept out through you from your cunt.

You lay back spreading your legs wide and slowly began fingering yourself as you watched Tony stroke his cock.  ‘Fuck, look how wet you are.’  Tony sent you.

‘All for you.’  You sent back.

Your fingers ran in random patterns over your clit and you pushed two fingers inside yourself.  You started to feel slightly high.  Each movement of your hand pushed you closer to release and doubling down on top of that was the feeling Tony was sending you that he was experiencing as he stroked his cock.

You could tell it was affecting him too.  His eyelids were hooded and his pupils blow out.  Precome ran down over his knuckles and dripped on his stomach.

Everything felt intense and overwhelming.  Completely unlike anything you’d ever experienced before.  You started moaning loudly.  A sound that was echoed by Tony.  “Holy shit.  Fuck.  Fuck.”  He babbled.

You both jerked your hips simultaneously and came.  Your muscles clenching as your fluids ran down your hand.  Him spilling in thick ropes over his stomach.

“Holy fuck.  Is that what it feels like when you come?”  Tony groaned.  “That wasn’t even from the same place as me.”

You broke down into laughter.  “Of course it wasn’t.  We have different parts.”

He let out a breath and wiped his hands on his pants.  “That was fun.”  He said and looked at you with his eyebrow raised.  “What else can we try?”

You looked at him and bit your lip.  Maybe this telepathy thing could be fun after all.

Leave a comment